Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Reinhard, Matthiasmatthias.reinhard@dassystem.ch 8b5e8d9ebaa1bc98be561fbd369c27fdbe476beb
Reinhard, Matthias
Club Past Präsident Friedli, Beatfriedli@epost.ch 967b114b4a6c0b043d93acb8a6fb69686c96d366
Friedli, Beat
Club 1. Vizepräsident Brügger, Christophchristoph.bruegger@schwarz-neuenschwander.ch 4ce4026c599ec2183c7e2c535074af82e0904e5b
http://www.schwarz-neuenschwander.ch
Brügger, Christoph
Club Sekretär Buser, Patricpatric.buser@bluewin.ch f7e06901e05e96509f82b9a43819b35f95c8c417
http://www.valiant.ch
Buser, Patric
Club Kassier Ammann, Lukaslukas.ammann@gmail.com 01d6155560b16e224df11b73facfe8c51e7008c5
Ammann, Lukas
Club Zensor Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Club LEO Advisor Fischer, Claudioclaudiofischer@gmx.ch 80543f3ee2695c1af8db64c7c301d55a7f4cbe37
http://www.taxme.ch
Fischer, Claudio

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin Esseiva, Claudine Claudine.Esseiva@furrerhugi.ch 0cc433acc5a3ed85f71271e81d8297efe10095a6
http://www.furrerhugi.ch
Esseiva, Claudine Betriebsökonomin FH
Club Activities Lüthi, Thomasluethi@tomprojekte.ch 40daf41cb713502f330a3d1765d48c6ee50508bb
http://www.tomprojekte.ch
Lüthi, Thomas
Club Jugend Fischer, Claudioclaudiofischer@gmx.ch 80543f3ee2695c1af8db64c7c301d55a7f4cbe37
http://www.taxme.ch
Fischer, Claudio
Club Communication Delegate Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Aufnahmedelegierter Friedli, Beatfriedli@epost.ch 967b114b4a6c0b043d93acb8a6fb69686c96d366
Friedli, Beat
Aufnahmedelegierter Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Aufnahmedelegierter Reinhard, Matthiasmatthias.reinhard@dassystem.ch 8b5e8d9ebaa1bc98be561fbd369c27fdbe476beb
Reinhard, Matthias
Club Webmaster Ammann, Lukaslukas.ammann@gmail.com 01d6155560b16e224df11b73facfe8c51e7008c5
Ammann, Lukas
Club LionsBase Master Ammann, Lukaslukas.ammann@gmail.com 01d6155560b16e224df11b73facfe8c51e7008c5
Ammann, Lukas