Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsidentin Schmuckli-Zwahlen, Silvia Helenainfo@ganzundanders.ch a0a97c1f8f969f65c2d500faed9703037d0f3232
Schmuckli-Zwahlen, Silvia Helena
Club Past Präsidentin Kaderli, Anitaanita.kaderli@visika.ch 801fa8264e7f805035bebe8b1c1935b81e2327c2
http://www.visika.ch
Kaderli, Anita
Club 1. Vizepräsident Kaufmann, Sergiosergio.kaufmann@rothgygax.ch 17100633957830cdda8197dfa6c5379d9cdf96a2
Kaufmann, Sergio
Club 2. Vizepräsident Friedli, Beatfriedli@epost.ch 967b114b4a6c0b043d93acb8a6fb69686c96d366
Friedli, Beat
Club Sekretär Brügger, Christoph cbruegger@bluewin.ch 41a643e22477ea42c74fc38028ecbc1489612293
Brügger, Christoph Master of Law, Notar, Betriebsökonom FH
Club Kassier Reinhard, Matthiasreinhard.matthias@bluewin.ch ed4d0908f9160a90cb890b1175367e16ed843024
Reinhard, Matthias
Club Zensor Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Club Jugend Fischer, Claudioclaudiofischer@gmx.ch 80543f3ee2695c1af8db64c7c301d55a7f4cbe37
http://www.fin.be.ch/fin/de/index/steuern.html
Fischer, Claudio
Club Information Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Aufnahmedelegierte Kaderli, Anitaanita.kaderli@visika.ch 801fa8264e7f805035bebe8b1c1935b81e2327c2
http://www.visika.ch
Kaderli, Anita
Aufnahmedelegierter Mancini, Mauriziomaurizio.mancini@wp-arch.ch 651383c9be49755be8656961e0a9a53fddb9c30d
Mancini, Maurizio
Aufnahmedelegierte Schmuckli-Zwahlen, Silvia Helenainfo@ganzundanders.ch a0a97c1f8f969f65c2d500faed9703037d0f3232
Schmuckli-Zwahlen, Silvia Helena
Club LEO Advisor Fischer, Claudioclaudiofischer@gmx.ch 80543f3ee2695c1af8db64c7c301d55a7f4cbe37
http://www.fin.be.ch/fin/de/index/steuern.html
Fischer, Claudio
Club zz App Tester Hofmann, Antonanton.hofmann@codingroom.ch 7fba6d6d2a92698fcc1f3a2df796602598efe439
http://www.codingroom.ch
Hofmann, Anton

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Webmaster Ammann, Lukaslukas.ammann@gmail.com 01d6155560b16e224df11b73facfe8c51e7008c5
Ammann, Lukas
Club LionsBase Master Ammann, Lukaslukas.ammann@gmail.com 01d6155560b16e224df11b73facfe8c51e7008c5
Ammann, Lukas